Wealthy Health-Wise

keeping it small & simple

spring cleaning thoughts March 7, 2010

Filed under: Health,Uncategorized — Kazi @ 6:33 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Tuesday will be the first day of my Spring Cleaning campaign.  It’s a time when I focus my attention on reducing the old, stale, dis-functional, non useful, diseased, excesses in my life.  The roots of my cleaning frenzy are anchored in a physical detox process that can last anywhere from 7 – 14 days.  My diet becomes narrow and lite.  Raw, low starch fruits and veggies are the staple during the cleansing, accompanied by lots of fluid intake (and out take). 

I take a look at my projects, activities, groups, relationships.  Are they fruitful, balanced, living or stagnant?  Where do I need to trim the excess?  Where can my energies yield the most growth?  The life force I put into any situation during the next 3 months is going to lead to exuberant growth  and development.  I’m Choosing carefully.  But gotta weed before I seed.  So apologies are in order.  Fences need mending.  Burnt bridges need rebuilding.

I’m reducing old ideas, beliefs, reasons, likes, dis-likes.  Supplementing the newly born glimpses of the now.  Stepping out on the strength of what can be.  On the strength of the possible, potential and destined.

Stay tuned, this could be more than interesting.  Feel me!

 

Leave a Reply

